Your friend removed the Facebook wall system and replaced it with the Timeline application. Now it's much easier for everyone to see what they have done in the past. In the wall system it was possible to see the share of 4 years ago, but you had to struggle for a few hours. Now you can go to a click 4 years ago. In this case, some users are annoyed because everything we have shared in the past is not perfect.

It is almost impossible for an average facebook user to remove our past posts individually or change individual privacy settings. Facebook offered a convenience at this point. We can enter the privacy settings section and change the visibility settings of all our old senders in one click, but the lowest level we can bring is "Only Friends". If you have senders that you do not want your friends to see, this application is for you;

Clear Turkish Language If the program is original that pageis also in shelter.

If you look at it, it's not a program, an add-on, or an established kind of thing. Just a javascript code. If you add the code found on the site to your favorites and you click that page on your profile page, a menu opens and last 5 - 10 - 20 (preferably connected) is deleted and all your other posts are deleted.

It will delete your application submissions at your own expense. Because it prints the individual options and prints the sile, but when you perform that operation, you can continue to work in a separate window or you do not even have to stay at the computer. The best part of this is that no membership or application permission is required. Here is a short narrative video;

One last note: Application yet It can not be used in the Time Tunnel. So if you are planning to use it, do not use Time Tuneline before.

your brand Social Media Consulting Would you like to be able to call with a wider audience?